MaR_advice

Random Post 001: Post Inauguration

Posted on: January 26, 2009

It’s been a while since I’ve updated, and last week was just really crazy with the inauguration!

I was on Perez Hilton today and found this clip:

MaR_advice: Just because Obama’s in office, don’t expect change to come with a snap of your fingers! Keep praying that he will deliver and provide America and the rest of the world a chance to get out of this economic slump. In the meantime, I hope you enjoy this clip as much as I did!

2 Responses to "Random Post 001: Post Inauguration"

Haha. That was funny. Too bad he’s taking out the bowling alley- I was kinda hoping I could one day get to play there :[ And now he wants a b-ball court. I freaking don’t play basketball! Goooooossssh.

@Maureen – the video is hilarious, huh? Poops on the bowling alley, but basketball is just as great!

Leave a Reply

