MaR_advice

MaR_advice’s Editorial Calendar

Posted on: October 23, 2008

What is MaR_advice? I love giving advice to my family and friends about anything. I wanted my personal blog to reflect what I love conversing about most and at the same time providing my opinion and thoughts. Thus the birth of MaR_advice.

Just like work, I will blog mostly on weekdays. Here is my editorial calendar:

  • Monday, Monday: Posts about anything. Need advice about something in particular? Ping me.
  • Tech Tuesday: My BF is a huge tech geek, which is why I’ve started to dabble in the technology sector. Every Tuesday I will discuss something in technology. I might even have the BF write something every once in a while…maybe.
  • Wednesday Review: I LOVE watching movies, listening to music…and reading books (well one series in particular, but I’ll share that next Wednesday). I’ll provide a measuring system for my reviews, so you can gauge my opinion.
  • Thursday Happy Hours are from 5-7: Means Girls is my favorite movie. I’ve dedicated my Thursdays to entertainment news.
  • Fitness Friday:The title is not what you think. I will not be giving you tips on how to be fit (haha…that would be funny coming out of my mouth). I will however, provide enough information to get your mind moving, to exercise your brain, and hopefully get your input on certain topics like dare I say, the economy.
    I do hope you enjoy my weekly ranting and ravings. My editorial calendar official starts next Monday. Tomorrow’s post is a surprise!
    Happy Thursday!
    MaR_advice: Shameless promotion: come back every day to read my blog. Thanks!
8 Responses to "MaR_advice’s Editorial Calendar"

Oh I like how organized your blog will be! I’m looking forward to all your posts. 🙂

holla.

HAHAHA I made an editorial calendar for my blog too but it didn’t end up going that way. Hopefully you will be a lot more organized than me!

Very nice, Mar! I like the way you think. Fitness Friday excercises the brain.. uhh really??? I’m brain dead on Fridays! Hehe, kidding!! I look forward to this wonderul future we have in .. blogging.. *ahem* NERDS! HAHA!

@Janelle @nicolegmones @ Jen: Thanks for the support!

@suburbanette – Hopefully I’ll be able to keep my editorial calendar up… I’m determined!

[…] I mentioned in my last MaR_advice I will be writing more random posts and straying away from my editorial calendar. As a result, I’ve decided to write more about what’s been going on in my life and more […]

[…] mentioned in my last MaR_advice I will be writing more random posts and straying away from my editorial calendar. As a result, I’ve decided to write more about what’s been going on in my life and more […]

I have noticed you don’t monetize your website, don’t waste
your traffic, you can earn additional bucks every month because you’ve got hi quality content.
If you want to know how to make extra money, search for: best adsense
alternative Wrastain’s tools

Leave a Reply

